Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Welcome to American Indian Dogs

Register or login now and gain instant access to our features!

Started Construction On My Studio

Some of you may know that I'm an artist and have been waiting to start converting the barn on our property into a studio. This is a lifelong dream of mine, to have my studio in the woods. We just had a little burst of activity; we did the first phase of the project. It is very exciting, and now I have to wait again. It took three years to get the money to do this much, and now I'll be saving for the next part. But it won't take nearly as long.

Photos here.

What a terrific spot! I did not know about your artistic inclinations. Look forward to seeing some of your work. The new studio looks like it will add much to the local inspiration.

Congratulations on your dream come true, and cheers to your very good fortune.

We wish you every success.

Some of you may know that I'm an artist and have been waiting to start converting the barn on our property into a studio. This is a lifelong dream of mine, to have my studio in the woods. We just had a little burst of activity; we did the first phase of the project. It is very exciting, and now I have to wait again. It took three years to get the money to do this much, and now I'll be saving for the next part. But it won't take nearly as long.

Photos here.

wow, that's quite a space. What kind of art do you do? We had one of our bedrooms converted to a ceramics studio (which we both used). Linnea (the real artist in the family) has since switched to painting, so it's a painting studio now. But a space like what you have would be great.

Photos here.